Team

Adamczyk, Hardy (Projektgruppenleitung), hardy.adamczyk@inbas.com, 069 27224-859

Al-Lafi, Fadi (Beratungsfachkraft), fadi.allafi@inbas.com, 030 3940553-24

Aram, Dr. Elisabeth (Projektgruppenleitung), elisabeth.aram@inbas.com, 030 3940553-01

Arndt, Christiane (Beratungsfachkraft), christiane.arndt@inbas.com, 030 3940553-14

Auer, Hans (Projektleitung), hauer.inbas@cablecolor.hn, 0054 2272-4718

Aulich, Barbara (Beratungsfachkraft), barbara.aulich@inbas.com,  030 3940553-15

Badikyan, Tamara (Beratungsfachkraft), tamara.badikyan@inbas.com, 030 3940553-23

Balkenborg, Soja (Projektassistenz), soja.balkenborg@inbas.com, 069 27224-737

Bauer, Gudrun (Projekt-/Personalassistenz), gudrun.bauer@inbas.com, 069 27224-849

Beck, Dr. Sabine (Wiss. Mitarb.), sabine.beck@inbas.com, 069 27224-853

Becker, Dr. Karin (Wiss. Mitarb.), karin.becker@inbas.com, 069 27224-728

Blumenauer, Heike (Wiss. Mitarb.), heike.blumenauer@inbas.com, 069 27224-842

Böning, Renate-Anny (Wiss. Mitarb.), renate-anny.boening@inbas.com, 069 27224-721

Brand, Nora (Projektassistenz), nora.brand@inbas.com, 069 27224-854

Brasch, Monika von (Projektgruppenleitung), monika.vonbrasch@inbas.com, 069 27224-826

Brucker, Constanze (Projektgruppenl./Prokuristin), constanze.brucker@inbas.com, 069 27224-858

Busch, Olaf-Sven (Beratungsfachkraft), olaf-sven.busch@inbas.com, 0421 30500-401

Cara, Heike (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), heike.cara@inbas.com, 069 27224-810

Covic, Edina (Beratungsfachkraft), edina.covic@inbas.com, 0151 65497414

Daus, Dorothee (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), dorothee.daus@inbas.com, 069 27224-819

Eckermann, Martin (Beratungsfachkraft), martin.eckermann@inbas.com, 030 3940553-16

Erdmann, Jennifer (Wiss. Mitarb.), jennifer.erdmann@inbas.com, 069 27224-736

Ewald, Reinhard (Beratungsfachkraft), reinhard.ewald@inbas.com, 0151 65497415

Ewert, Nadja (Beratungsfachkraft), nadja.ewert@inbas.com, 030 3940553-17

Fakha, Khaled (Beratungsfachkraft), khaled.fakha@inbas.com, 0151 65497346

Firlus, Juliane (Wiss. Mitarb.), juliane.firlus@inbas.com, 069 27224-715

Frankfurth, Ulla (Sicherheitsbeauftragte), ulla.frankfurth@inbas.com

Gass, Diana (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), diana.gass@inbas.com, 069 27224-856

Gottemeyer-Juhl, Evelyn (Beratungsfachkraft), evelyn.gottemeyer-juhl@inbas.com, 0421 30500-400

Grados, Maria (Assistentin der Geschäftsführung), maria.grados@inbas.com, 069 27224-814

Grzybowsky, Angelika (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), angelika.grzybowsky@inbas.com, 069 27224-827

Gurka, Kevin (Wiss. Mitarb.), kevin.gurka@inbas.com, 069 27224-727

Gutmann, Erich (Wiss. Mitarb.), erich.gutmann@inbas.com, 0170 4834153

Hansper, Michael (Projektassistenz), michael.hansper@inbas.com, 069 27224-818

Heckmann, Mila (Projektassistenz), mila.heckmann@inbas.com, 040 855064-92

Hilpert, Annett (Wiss. Mitarb.), annett.hilpert@inbas.com, 06131 240747

Hoensch, Ingrid (Beratungsfachkraft), ingrid.hoensch@inbas.com, 0151 65429848

Holm, Hanne (Wiss.Mitarb.), hanne.holm@inbas.com, 069 27224-727

Hubrich, Christine (Beratungsfachkraft), christine.hubrich@inbas.com, 0421 30500-401

Iyidirli, Ahmet (Beratungsfachkraft), ahmet.iyidirli@inbas.com, 030 3940553-18

Janes, Julia (Personalreferentin), julia.janes@inbas.com, 069 27224-712

Jörg, Claudia (Wiss. Assistenz), claudia.joerg@inbas.com, 069 27224-733

Jung, Elif (Beratungsfachkraft), elif.jung@inbas.com, 0151 65497417

Kendzia, Michael (Wiss. Mitarb.), michael.kendzia@inbas.com, 069 27224-825

Kirchbach, Uwe (Kaufmänn. Leitung), uwe.kirchbach@inbas.com, 069 27224-822

Klausing, Julia (Wiss. Mitarb.), julia.klausing@inbas.com, 069 27224-741

Kohlheyer, Clas (Wiss. Mitarb./Prokurist), clas.kohlheyer@inbas.com, 069 27224-755

Komkov, Kay (Beratungsfachkraft), kay.komkov@inbas.com, 0151 65498920

Koyupinar, Bülent (Beratungsfachkraft), buelent.koyupinar@inbas.com, 0151 27191683

Kral-Sosa Acosta, Rolf (Projektgruppenleitung), rolfkral@telmexmail.com, 0052 228 83340-49 und -43

Küchler, Felicitas von (Projektleitung), felicitas.vonkuechler@inbas.com, 069 27224-726

Lauberger, Oliver (Projektassistenz), oliver.lauberger@inbas.com, 069 27224-843

Leiser-Bdoian, Gaiane (Beratungsfachkraft), gaiane.leiser@inbas.com, 0151 55572909

Lorenz, Isolde (Projektassistenz), isolde.lorenz@inbas.com, 069 27224-868

Mader, Andrea (Wiss. Mitarb.), andrea.mader@inbas.com, 069 27224-844

Manneke, Karin (Wiss. Mitarb.), karin.manneke@inbas.com, 0761 897651-82

Mazari, Simone (Wiss. Mitarb.), simone.mazari@inbas.com, 069 27224-729

Merz, Hardy (Projektleitung), hardy.merz@inbas.com, 069 27224-824

Mussert, Marijke (Projektassistenz), marijke.mussert@inbas.com, 069 27224-823

Neubert, Andreas (Lehr- und Beratungsfachkraft), andreas.neubert@inbas.com, 069 27224-723

Neumann, Marie-Cécile (Wiss. Mitarb.), marie-cecile.neumann@inbas.com, 069 27224-730

Neumann, Susanne (Wiss. Mitarb.), susanne.neumann@inbas.com, 030 3940553-19

Notz, Dr. Petra (Projektleitung), petra.notz@inbas.com, 069 27224-811

Paraschiv, Christina (Wiss. Assistenz), christina.paraschiv@inbas.com, 069 27224-711

Petran, Wolfgang (Wiss. Mitarb.), wolfgang.petran@inbas.com, 069 27224-852

Pfeffer, Dr. Sarah (Beratungsfachkraft), sarah.pfeffer@inbas.com, 0151 27191689

Pikkarainen, Aira (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), aira.pikkarainen@inbas.com, 069 27224-869

Pott, Isabel (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), isabel.pott@inbas.com, 069 27224-845

Priester, Ralf (Wiss. Mitarb.), ralf.priester@inbas.com, 069 27224-714

Rasehorn, Birgit (Projektgruppenleitung), birgit.rasehorn@inbas.com, 0032 2 5127570

Reckenbeil, Gabriele (Projektassistenz), gabriele.reckenbeil@inbas.com, 069 27224-732

Rehse, Christian (Beratungsfachkraft), christian.rehse@inbas.com, 030 3940553-11

Remmlinger, Viktoriya (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), viktoriya.remmlinger@inbas.com, 069 27224-717

Richter, Andrea (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), andrea.richter@inbas.com, 069 27224-713

Ricker, Sabrina (Wiss. Mitarb.), sabrina.ricker@inbas.com, 069 27224-862

Riedmann, Elcin Cuhadar (Wiss. Mitarb.), elcin.riedmann@inbas.com, 0032 2 5127570

Rodriguez Mendez, Hilda (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), hilda.rodriguez@inbas.com, 069 27224-718

Rosenkranz, Michael (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), michael.rosenkranz@inbas.com, 069 27224-720

Rüb, Herbert (Wiss. Mitarb.), herbert.rueb@inbas.com, 040 855064-95

Sahm, Andrea (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), andrea.sahm@inbas.com, 069 27224-867

Sayan, Cafer (Beratungsfachkraft), cafer.sayan@inbas.com, 0151 27191629

Schäfer, Eva (Wiss. Mitarb.), eva.schaefer@inbas.com, 069 27224-731

Schild, Hans-Joachim (Wiss. Mitarb.), hanjo.schild@inbas.com, 0176 24024387

Schlegel, Dr. Wolfgang (Geschäftsführung), wolfgang.schlegel@inbas.com, 0032 2 5127570

Schönkerl, Edith (Projektassistenz), edith.schoenkerl@inbas.com, 030 3940553-02

Schünemann, Gabriele (Projektgruppenleitung), gabriele.schuenemann@inbas.com, 040 855064-91

Seelmann, Carolin (Wiss. Mitarb.), carolin.seelmann@inbas.com, 069 27224-735

Shongo, Jean (Beratungsfachkraft), jean.shongo@inbas.com, 0151 27191644

Sittig, Melanie (Wiss. Mitarb.), melanie.sittig@inbas.com, 069 27224-848

Spirgatis, Susanne (Beratungsfachkraft), susanne.spirgatis@inbas.com, 040 855064-94

Spitzing, Nicole (Projektassistenz), nicole.spitzing@inbas.com, 069 27224-716

Tanneberger-Hardt, Gisela (Projektassistenz), gisela.tanneberger@inbas.com, 069 27224-866

Tillinger, Nadine (Wiss. Mitarbeiterin), nadine.tillinger@inbas.com, 069 27224-841

Ucar, Neslihan (Projektassistenz), neslihan.ucar@inbas.com, 069 27224-734

Velic, Begzada (Beratungsfachkraft), begzada.velic@inbas.com, 0151 55565548

Viehmann, Thorsten (Beratungsfachkraft), thorsten.viehmann@inbas.com, 0151 65497416

Voigt, Birgit (Projektleitung), birgit.voigt@inbas.com, 030 3940553-03

Volkmann, Katrin (Beratungsfachkraft), katrin.volkmann@inbas.com, 030 3940553-12

Volkmar, Liliana (Sachbearb./Verwaltung), liliana.volkmar@inbas.com, 069 27224-738

Wiegand, Regina (Wiss. Mitarb.), regina.wiegand@inbas.com, 069 27224-863

Wiesmann, Mario (Wiss. Assistenz), mario.wiesmann@inbas.com, 069 27224-722

Winter, Joachim (Geschäftsführung), joachim.winter@inbas.com, 069 27224-861

Wozniok, Lukas (Wiss. Mitarb.), lukas.wozniok@inbas.com, 069 27224-725

Yelaghi, Narges (Projektleitung), narges.yelaghi@inbas.com, 069 27224-723

Zakikhany, Dr. Corinna (Wiss. Mitarb.), corinna.zakikhany@inbas.com, 069 27224-719

Zerayohannes-Bölts, Dr. Frank (Wiss. Mitarb.), frank.zerayohannes@inbas.com, 069 27224-724

 
Wer wir sind
Wer wir sind